ISSN 0718-9729 versión en línea

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor

Associated editors

  • Ph.D. Sandra Catalán Henriquez
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    sandra.catalan@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. David Contreras Guzmán
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    david.contreras@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. Gloria Contreras Pérez
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    gloria.contreras@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. Elizabeth Donoso Osorio
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    elizabeth.donoso@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. José Miguel Garrido Miranda
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    jose.garrido@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. Tatiana Goldrine Godoy
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar, Chile
    tatiana.goldrine@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. Tatiana López Jiménez
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar, Chile
    tatiana.lopez@pucv.cl
  • Ph.D. César Peña Sandoval
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    cesar.pena@pucv.cl

Publishing board

  • Ph.D. Verónica López Leiva
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    veronica.lopez@pucv.cl
  • José Michelle Salazar
    Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación
    Santiago-Chile
    jose.michel@umce.cl
  • Ph.D. Ramón Peréz Pérez
    Universidad de Oviedo
    Oviedo-España
    rpp@uniovi.es
  • Ph.D. María De Lourdes Pinto de Almeida
    Universidad Estado de Campinas
    São Paulo-Brasil
    malu04@gmail.com
  • Ph.D. Fernando Ribeiro Gonçalves
    Universidad Algarve
    Faro-Portugal
    frgcasa@gmail.com
  • Mtr. Rebecca Vargas Bolaños
    Instituto de Investigación en Educación
    Universidad de Costa Rica
    San José-Costa Rica
    rebeca.vargas@ucr.ac.cr
  • Ph.D. Verónica Violant Holz
    Universidad de Barcelona
    Barcelona-España
    vviolant@ub.edu

Publishing production

  • Assistant Editorial Management
    Mg. Nicole Frez Aróstica
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    nicole.frez@pucv.cl
  • Difussion Assistant
    Geraldina Pozo Brignardello
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile
    geraldina.pozo@pucv.cl
  • Edition production. Graphic presentation
    Gabriel Rudloff Barison
    Universidad Federico Santa María
    Valparaíso-Chile
    gabriel.rudloff.13@sansano.usm.cl

    Diego Riquelme Román
    Universidad Federico Santa María
    Valparaíso-Chile
    diego.riquelme.13@sansano.usm.cl

  • Information Technology Managers
    Sr. Ítalo Costa Roldán
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Valparaíso-Chile
    italo.costa@pucv.cl

  • Design and Web Development
    Miss Liria Munita Sole
    Santiago-Chile
    lirimuni@gmail.com

  • Secretary
    Miss. Consuelo Jiménez Díaz
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
    Viña del Mar-Chile

[About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Av. El Bosque N° 1290
Sausalito, Viña del Mar
Valparaíso - Chile
Tel.: (56-32) 2274720


perspectiva.educacional.epe@pucv.cl